2020 Baseball Results


Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
 
Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 11:00am
Final
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 9:00am
Final
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 18
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 19
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 18
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 15
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 16
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 11:00am
Final
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Final
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 16
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Final
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 15
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 1
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
Pirates (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 3:00pm
Final
Renegades (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Tide (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 @ 11:00am
Final
Iron Birds (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
River Bandits (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
Dodgers (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4